A tough day, but God spoke…comfort

​This is what God said to me concerning His heart, when my heart was unbearably aching: 

“My heart is in this season. My heart is in the past. My heart is in the future and for eternity will last.

My heart is in the tough times, my heart is in your pain. My heart is there when you are happy and fulfillment found its way. 

My heart is where you are crying and heartache is in your day..  

My heart is everywhere, always and in everything. 

The biggest liberation you can encounter is conquering the feeling that you don’t know my heart when it is tough.

My heart remains constant. Everloving, ever caring ever gracious…. 

So tonight,my heart is with your heartache. 

My heart is with your longing. 

My heart is with your heart… 

My heart is with your concerns, your fears and fights… 

My heart is with you fully, always, deeply caring, deeply aware, deeply concerned.” 

Copyright©thelovetestimony2017

Leave a Reply

