My love is constant

I wrote this on the 20th of April 2016:

I love you now in the pain and seperation,
and if you never choose me,
I will still love you forever.

I love you now in memories of moments,
and if we never get together,
I will still love you there, for eternity.

I love you on my knees interceding,
begging God to make a way,
But if it never comes I will stay there, on my knees and love you.

I love you in my deepest silence.
I love you in my loudest noise.
I love you when there are thousands around me.
I love you when it is me alone.

I love you beyond understanding.
I love you beyond my hurt.
I love you higher than how you cause heartache.
I love you beyond the circumstances.

Pain increase – my love is constant.
Hope decrease – my love is constant.
Faith arise – my love is constant.
Memories fade – my love is constant.

God is the God of the impossible, therefore I still love you…

(Daddy… I still love him)

Copyright©thelovetestimony2017

2 thoughts on “My love is constant

Leave a Reply

