I pray that the secret place where only you and God can be, will be your favourite place

9/5/2016:
I wrote down this prayer for him… if you are reading this, don’t you want to echo these words and join me in praying this over him?

I pray that the Hope to see the King of glory in your day, will cause you to wake up with an expectation every morning.

I pray that the love of the Father will captivate you, so that you will catch His heart for every person that crosses your path.

I pray that the power of the cross will be your ONLY SOURCE for all things and that the voice of God will be the purposeful reason for every step you take.

I pray that the secret place where only you and God can be, will be your favourite place and that the intimate knowing of God will reflect in every relationship you have on earth.

I pray that the beauty of a Serving King will be what you reflect as you serve in the authority of the King of Kings.

I pray that the demonstration of the power of the Holy Spirit will be the result of every word you speak and that you will find yourself in the Throne Room and establish yourself next to the King.

I pray that His heart will be your heart and that His mind will be your mind.

I pray that you will know the power of grace, and graciously give it to all around you and also the power of love, that it will be your driving force.

I pray that you will live your established identity in Him, so that you can be a display of His splendor.

I pray that the PASSION for HUMANITY of the most High God, will be what you carry.

May you remain gentle and soft, not allowing your heart to be hardened.

I pray God’s fullness, His grace, His Shekinah Glory over you- His manifest presence with you. May you find yourself in the Throne Room, may you see yourself through His eyes, as you grow even more sensitive to the voice of the Most High God.

Amen.

Copyright©thelovetestimony2017

3 thoughts on “I pray that the secret place where only you and God can be, will be your favourite place

Leave a Reply

