Flying away from my heart…

I will not forget that incredible painful flight back to my home country, after you came into my life…
Every 1000 km, the distance tore another piece of my heart…

Uncontrollable tears…

Unbelievable heartache…

Surreal emotions…

I had that feeling again today… I was so close to you, but yet so far…

And then I had to fly further away again…

And I realized why it was so painful… because I was flying further away from my heart…

My home…

My you…

Copyright©thelovetestimony2017

Leave a Reply

