One look from your eyes, have given me courage…

Songs of Solomon 4:9
May my love make you brave
To become God-like
As you conquer everything that opposes that stature within you

May my love give you courage
To dare to take the risks
In order to soar, spread your wings and leave the cliff behind you

May my love make you bold
To challenge the impossible
And conquer the normal, and release the supernatural

May my love make you fearless
To be fierce within
To face everything head on, that is in your way of destiny

Atleast I know… one look from your eyes, my love… has done all that in me.

(The beauty of this is, it is true for all relationships. God towards us, parents to children, brother to brother, marriage… may we learn to love people into their full potential! Can I dare to say, we lack courage because we lack love?)
Copyright©thelovetestimony2017

10 thoughts on “One look from your eyes, have given me courage…

Leave a Reply

