I have FAITH in the HOPE that I have in this LOVE.

1 Corinthians 14:1a… 

I am eagerly in pursuit of the love that endures long, reaches the summits of the mountains, faces the destruction of the whirlwinds and perseveres through the seemingly neverending deserts.

Let my love for you persist and outlive eternity.

I seek to acquire this love that rejoices in truth. This love that embraces the purpose, magnitude and destiny of the universe but also can just simply see the truth of who you are.

Let my joy be to find out the truth about this love and to lavishly pour it out upon you.

I make it my aim to discover this love that never fades, ends or becomes obsolete. This love that can stand the test of time, stay strong in the moments of hopelessness and be in full power in the darkest of days.

Let my focus be to love you with a love that can not weaken, dissolve or erode.

My greatest quest is to walk in faith, hope and love.This faith that has mastered stubbornness, hope that has solidified in stability and love that has welded its direction of pursuit towards you, my beloved.

I have faith in the hope that I carry in this fierce love. I eagerly pursue and seek to acquire this love. I make it my aim and my greatest quest!
Copyright©thelovetestimony2017

2 thoughts on “I have FAITH in the HOPE that I have in this LOVE.

  1. “…love that can stand the test of time, stay strong in the moments of hopelessness and be in full power in the darkest of days.” This is what we expect from the love that we share with people! That we have the support in the most difficult times… Thoroughly enjoyed reading!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

