Impossible, the greatest impossibility

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/ruminate/

Create your own reality, they say
As a man thinketh, so he is, they say

I would rather go beyond me…
God says He wants to surpass all my extreme and wild visions for my life.
Far above what I can dream or imagine, is a life dreamt for me within the adventurous, and purposeful heart of God.
Why limit myself to myself,
If the fullness of God is my only boundary
And so I attempt to ruminate on the impossible…
Eventhough, the impossible is by far the greatest impossibility in my life 
As I dream in God

Copyright©thelovetestimony2017

5 thoughts on “Impossible, the greatest impossibility

Leave a Reply

