Dust and breath

I know I am not much. I am dust, a breath, a moment. In the grand scheme of things, I am really minuscule.

But I want you to know that this dust is deeply devoted to you and this breath lavishly adores you. I want you to know that in this moment called ‘my life’, you are exclusively loved.

I really am nothing and in the grand scheme of things, I really am insignificant…

Maybe the actual beauty of life and purpose of being alive is to see how dust can fiercely love, and a breath can deeply connect and a moment can pierce into eternity to unlock heaven and start to live it here on earth.

I don’t know. I can’t see the bigger picture. All I know is, here I am, just simply me, loving you.

Copyright©thelovetestimony2017

Leave a Reply

