You inspire me

You inspire me

Uncommon love, rare but attainable
A love where I am in You and from You I love

You inspire me

Uncommon love, deep but reachable
A love that is not because of beauty discovered, but because of my own metamorphosis

You inspire me

Uncommon love, sacrificial but unrivaled
A love that defines the purpose of all things created, where once discovered, life becomes destined

You inspire me

Uncommon love, it is God but it must also become me
A love that has the ability to do what nothing else on earth could have done before

A love where I love me…

You inspire me

Copyright©thelovetestimony2017

Leave a Reply

