My heart is a seed

My dearest, 

Joy! I dance because He loves us.
Peace! I rest because He knows.
Endurance! I continue because it’s His quality.
Faith! I believe because we are His.
Hope! I do not see but I am sure because He sees.

My heart is a canvas, graced by the colour of you. 
My heart is a melody you expanded into a symphony.
My heart is a stream, now a mighty, gushing waterfall.
My heart is a seed, planted, watered, let it grow, let it grow, let it grow.

Always yours.

Copyright©thelovetestimony2017

Leave a Reply

