If I could display my love


If my love for you could be a sunrise, I would choose it to be the sunrise on your toughest day… so that its light, warmth and beauty can give you hope as you wake up to it and it displays its glorious colours.

If my love could be a flower, I would choose it to be a common flower that you see everywhere. So that you can’t go far without being aware of it and it displays that it is ever present.

If my love for you could be a tree, I would choose it to be a tree with the deepest routes. So that it will display that its immovable and will survive in the toughest of circumstances.

Love will endure
Love will heal
Love is the greatest

And I love that I can love you.

Always yours

Copyright©thelovetestimony2017

Leave a Reply

